2022 Calendar Dates

Term 3 Dates

  • Friday 5 August – Pupil Free Day
  • Friday 12 August – Fun Food Friday (Ran by our Parents and Friends Association)
  • Monday 22 August – Friday 26 August – Book Fair
  • Friday 26 August – Art Alive
  • Friday 2 September – School Colour Run
  • Friday 16 September – End of Term 3 (2:15pm – dismissal)

Term 4 Dates

  • Monday 3 October – Term 4 Commences
  • Monday 10 October – Pre-Foundation Commences
  • Saturday 29 October – Upwelling Festival
  • Sunday 30 October – Reformation Sunday
  • Sunday 30 October – 3 Bays Marathon
  • Tuesday 1 November – Pupil Free Day (Melbourne Cup)
  • Thursday 24 November – Swimming Carnival
  • Friday 25 November – Pupil Free Day (Report Writing Day)
  • Thursday 8 December – School Funday
  • Friday 9 December – End of Term 4